Home Contact

Contact

Island Social Trends, logo

Island Social Trends is published by Brookeline Publishing House Inc in Langford, BC.

Publication name: Island Social Trends (formerly West Shore Voice News)

News portal (daily news posts here): www.islandsocialtrends.ca

ist, main
Get the free Island Social Trends eNEWS direct to your Inbox.

Email: news@islandsocialtrends.com | advertising@islandsocialtrends.com | subscriptions@islandsocialtrends.com |

Letters & Op-Eds: letters@islandsocialtrends.com

Event postings & Photos: events@islandsocialtrends.com | photos@islandsocialtrends.com

Phone: 250-217-5821

Postal mailing address: Island Social Trends, 3287 Merlin Road, Victoria, BC V9C 0H3


Subscriptions: How to subscribe (Free / Economy / Premium)

Advertising: How to advertise within IslandSocialTrends.ca


Social Media:

Island Social Trends, subscriptions, banner
Digital subscribers receive the Island Social Trends ENews Digest by email.

ISSN 2368-9382

Page last updated: July 19, 2022